education news (free clip art)

education news (free clip art)

· Monday, October 27, 2014 – Culpeper County School Board, Business/Work Session (Closed Session at 6:00 p.m.), School Board Office, 450 Radio Lane, 6:00 p.m.

· Monday-Friday, October 27-October 31, 2014 – Culpeper County High School vs. Eastern View High School, Spirit Week, Chick-Fil-A, (All Day).

· Wednesday, October 29, 2014 –School Health Advisory Board Meeting, School Board Office, 450 Radio Lane, 6:00 p.m.

· Thursday, October 30, 2014 – Culpeper Middle School, Faculty vs. Students, Football Game, 6:00 p.m.

· Friday, October 31, 2014 – Eastern View High School, Trick or Treat before Football, Softball Field near Football Field, 5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

· Monday, November 3, 2014 – No School for Students, Parent Teacher Conferences, 12:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m., (Staff will observe a dinner break from 4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.)

· Tuesday, November 4, 2014 – No School for Students, Professional Development.

· Wednesday, November 5, 2014 – Yowell Elementary School, PTC Meeting, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

· Thursday, November 6, 2014 – Emerald Hill Elementary School, PTO Meeting, 3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

· Thursday, November 6, 2014 – Floyd T. Binns Middle School, PTO Meeting, Conference Room, 3:45 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.

· Friday, November 7, 2014 – Pearl Sample Elementary School, PTO Spirit Night, Buffalo Wild Wings, 5:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

· Friday, November 7, 2014 – School Board Fall Retreat, School Board Office, 450 Radio Lane, 5:00 p.m.

· Saturday, November 8, 2014 – School Board Fall Retreat, School Board Office, 450 Radio Lane, 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.